4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews) 
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Good use of time!

Attended the time management course on Monday 9th March, covered everything I needed as it was tailored throughout the day to cover topics / problems that came up. Thank you David, actually a really Read More enjoyable day, time flew by. Couldn’t wait to get back to work to put everything I’d learnt into place.

-Ruth Panther – 13th March 2020 – Time Management Training Course

Time Management

This course was very useful . David made it specific to each of the attendees and asking questions to keep us engaged . Good examples well supported by a vert useful document. Definitely sign up other Read More staff if and when required and share with other colleagues

-Eirwen Tagg – 11th March 2020 – Time Management Training Course

Time Management Course

I found the course to be very useful and would recommend to anyone who struggles with procrastination or poor time management to attend. I got lots of good ideas from the instructor and other Read More attendees. It was a very informal and relaxed atmosphere and we managed to get through a great deal over the course of the day. There were lots of practical ideas that I could go away with and try out for myself. I have adopted some of the strategies and I plan to adopt more over the course of the year. I didn’t feel that any time was wasted. I have certainly made progress in terms of how I manage my time (and my expectations of myself and others) as a result of this course. The location was very handy and food was excellent. I would use Revolution Learning and Development again.

-Scott Brown – 28th January 2020 – Time Management Training Course

Time Management Course

I enjoyed this course as you were made feel at ease and it was held in a good location with great service. I enjoyed the fact that I also learned more about myself as a person and what I feel my long Read More term goals are. I would recommend this course for other people.

-CHARLENE WATSON – 22nd November 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Time Management

Great course taken with Fiona Bryan, very knowledgeable and easy to have an open discussion with. Ensured full booklet completed and was a pleasure to be taught by.

-Daniel McDonough – 22nd November 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Time Management Nottingham 18 November

An excellent course. Informative and clear to follow. Effective and simple ways to improve time management. Could see at once where the processes could be applied to my job role.
David Lumley was Read More friendly and approachable.

-Richard Berrington – 20th November 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Time Management Course

I recently attended a Time Management Course led by Rachel Sweet. I took a lot of positives away from the course, and a lot of tips and information that I will be incorporating into my role. I feel Read More more confident that I will be able to manage my time more efficiently to achieve more in my working day, as well as my personal life. Thank you Rachel!

-Jayde Bassett – 29th October 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Time Managemnt Course

Thoroughly enjoyable and learned a great deal. Would recommend to everyone, as can be applied not only to one’s work place but in everyday life.

-Lucy Bartram – 28th October 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Time management

Really good day.

-Sarah Windsor – 28th October 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Great tailored course!

I attended a time management course in Southampton. I was really impressed with how the course was tailored to our specific needs. The content was put in simple terms and made it easy to relate to – Read More rather than being lots of theory/books etc! Would really recommend.

-Holly Pomeroy – 28th October 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Time Management very helpful

I found this course to be very helpful for development in my new role

-chris stones – 1st October 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Excellent day of training

This session was wonderfully delivered by Andrew, we covered a lot of really useful information that has already helped me to improve my ability to manage my own workload. I would recommend this Read More session and Andrew as a trainer.

-Josh Hutt – 30th September 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Relaxed & informative

Had an enjoyable day, instructor was informative, knowledgeable & kept us interested (we were only a small group of four).

-Ben Warburton – 28th September 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Time management

I found the course very insightful and well delivered at a good pace.
It chalenged my concept of how i run my time and gave me some good tools to improve how i use my time particularly planning & Read More scheduling tasks.

-Mick Draper – 21st September 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Time management course

Lynne delivered an inclusive and engaging in-house course on time management to our small team. She was able to draw out the quieter members of the team and ensured that all came away with some tools Read More to assist in their everyday activities. The team are utilising her tips and remain positive about the impact.
David was very responsive and helpful in the organisation of the course, and I can fully recommend Revolution for future training needs.

-Vicki O’Brien – 8th August 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Time Management Course

Very helpful course on organising workload presented in a relaxed and interesting way.

-Adrienne Power – 13th May 2019 – Time Management Training Course

Excellent Course

Excellent Course and well structured delivery of it. Have taken back with plenty of to-do actions, for implementing at work.

Well recommended. Thank you.

-Rizwan Aboobaker – 9th May 2019 – Time Management Training Course

It helped a lot

The course was good. Trainer was great and I picked up a few things that will help me get myself sorted out at work.

-Jason Kemp – 11th December 2018 – Time Management Training Course

No PowerPoint

I loved the approach this course took. No PowerPoint was refreshing. I wasn’t expecting to learn anything because of the role that I do but I did take some really useful hints and tips away. The Read More trainer took time to listen to my situation and provided to useful guidance. Thanks you

-Jimmy Andrerson – 14th November 2018 – Time Management Training Course

Good Day

The course was good, location ideal and trainer great. Not expecting instant results but I know what I need to do now to get results.

Thank you

-Paula Robson – 31st October 2018 – Time Management Training Course

A Huge Help

I so needed this course and the help the trainer gave was brilliant.
I was expecting to sit in a room all day and be told what I should be doing, instead we looked at some real situations that Read More everyone in the room was facing and the trainer who was called David took some time to help us understand how we could use the things that were in the course in these situations. I have never felt so motivated to change how I do things.
Thank you

-Jenny Andrews – 9th October 2018 – Time Management Training Course

Exactly What I Wanted

The training was exactly what I was looking for and well delivered. Due to a smaller group of attendees, it was even possible for us to have it tailored to the individuals needs.

-Tobias Lenz – 19th September 2018 – Time Management Training Course

Brilliant Course

I’ve attended two courses now with revolution and they are brilliant. Both courses were the right length, engaging, small groups and both hit the aims on the head. Both gave me practical skills which Read More I have been able to implement in the workplace. Would definitely recommend them if you have training needs.

-Jane Bucknall – 18th September 2018 – Time Management Training Course

Seeing Results Already

I had my time management training in Coventry. I have to say this one of the first and best training sessions I have been to. I had my training just under a month ago and I have already implemented Read More the techniques that David had showed and provided to me. I can surely say that my manager couldn’t be any happier with the results as she can already see improvements with my work. I would highly recommend this time management training session to anybody who is struggling to prioritise with their workload.

-Jasmin Kang – Chartered Institue of Housing – 19th January 2016 – Time Management Training Course

Highly recommended

This was a fantastic course. It that gave me a range of useful tips that I was able to implement with immediate effect and I feel more organised and less stressed already! I liked the personalised Read More approach this course had and thee small group size allowed us to each discuss where we needed help and to learn off the trainer and other attendees. I would highly recommend this course.

-Abi Goddard, ACTSO – 24th November 2015 – Time Management Training Course

Good Course

The course was well planned and the time was ‘well managed’.

-N Wells – Canal and River Trust – 14th July 2015 – Time Management Training Course

USeful and Informative

Thank you for a very useful and informative day with plenty of practical ideas and tips to go away and practice. The venue, the resources and the trainer were all of a high standard.

-R McIntosh, New Hall School – 17th March 2015 – Time Management Training Course

Got more than I thought

I really enjoyed today and got more from the course than I expected to.

-S Gorse, CCL – 14th January 2015 – Time Management Training Course

Great Course

Best course I have been on regarding understanding what the course is about and what I will take away with me

-M Davies, Vinci – 23rd September 2014 – Time Management Training Course

Useful

Found the course to be very useful. Elements will certainly help to make me look at my time better and create less stress. The urgent/important matrix I had seen before, but this time it was much Read More clearer and at better with my role.

-K Robinson, Broadland Housing – 12th August 2014 – Time Management Training Course

Great Course

Great course. Made me aware that the control of my time is actually in my own hands and that I should say no without feeling guilty.

-D Riding – Natural Breaks – 12th February 2014 – Time Management Training Course

Very Enjoyable

I enjoyed the course as a whole and got a lot of benefits from it. I especially got a better understanding of the underlying principles behind time management and communication

-D Russell, BOX UK – 6th April 2013 – Time Management Training Course

Excellent Course

Excellent course, trainer very knowledgeable. Very beneficial to my role and would recommend to others

-M Hewson – Hospital Innovations Ltd – 19th February 2013 – Time Management Training Course

X
X